Art

In the past years I had washed, dried and stored away my painting brushes, but for about a month now I have been inspired  to get back to what i

Music

A priest drumming the traditional Ethiopian Orthodox Church drum

know to do best, Art. I go to work in the morning get home bay 6pm and go to my business (Restaurant) maybe to see my wife and sometimes to help out before heading home with my 3 beautiful kids age: 4, 3 and 7 months to get ready for tomorrow. I really can not paint when i get home because we have to eat dinner,  do homeworks before going to bed.  So my painting hours starts from when they go to bed around 10:00 – 11:00 PM. I will then paint for 1 hour or two before hitting the sack. I have managed to produce this painting within a month time.   I hope to share my journey with everyone. Thanks and enjoy…

About ustyne

Creative minded Information Technology analyst. I love wordpress and IT engineering. Working on my Microsoft Certifications at the moment.
Gallery | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

